♡ Community Submissions

Each Fall and Spring, submissions will open for my two series which were created for mothers to share their truths and experiences.

Each submission window is open for 3 weeks.

The next submission is in Fall: September 25th - October 16th.

Being in Motherhood values connection, depth, honesty, and nourishment. My intention in sharing your words is to help us all feel less alone and braver when we speak our truths. I invite you to share with our community, connect with others, and nourish your soul in doing so.

Unspoken Words

The Unspoken Words series is an opportunity to share what is hard for you to admit or talk about in your current season of motherhood. If you have submitted your words before and want to again, you are welcome to because I know how quickly things change in motherhood.

You can read the entires series here. You can submit your words here.

Motherhood Musings

The Motherhood Musings series focuses on a specific topic surrounding motherhood. I share a poll in a post about two weeks before submission’s open, so we vote on the topic together as a community.

I invite you to share your experiences on the topic, and I weave them together with the words of the other mother’s who submitted. It has been compared to sitting in circle with other mothers and hearing their stories.

You can read the entires series here. You can submit your words here.

Finally, I am open to hearing your ideas on co-writing and collaborating on a piece you think would be a good fit for this community (as well as your own.) If you have an idea or want to brainstorm together, I am excited to hear from you.